Officers

President

Morgen VanderGiessen

President

Email: morgenvg@vt.edu

VP

Sydney Pickering

Vice President

Email: sydneyp4@vt.edu

Nima

Nima Trivedi

Secretary

Email: nima15@vt.edu

Treasurer

Madison Bardot

Treasurer

Email: mbardot2@vt.edu

Volunteer

Volunteer Chair

Hytham Soueid

Email: hythams8@vt.edu

Tshirt chair

T-shirt Chair

Grace Kelly

Email: gracek94@vt.edu

Webmaster

Sarah Rothstein

Webmaster

Email: roth256@vt.edu

David Lally

David Lally

Club Sponsor

Email: dlally@vt.edu

vt