Azadeh Aryan2

Azadeh Aryan
Research Scientist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
aaryan@vt.edu

 

Valerie Cash

Valerie Cash
Lab Specialist Senior (Dean)
108 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7977
vcash@vt.edu

Nancy Conley

Nancy Conley
Lab Specialist Senior (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
nconley@vt.edu

Dr. Branch Craige IV
Research Scientist (Gillaspy)
532 Latham | 540-231-2945
craigeb@vt.edu

Christie Dapper

Christie Dapper
Lab Specialist Senior (Klemba)
306 Engel Hall | 540-231-3619
cdapper@vt.edu

Janet Donahue

Janet Donahue
Lab Specialist Senior (Gillaspy)
532 Latham Hall | 540-231-2945
janet.donahue@vt.edu

Judith Jervis

Judith Jervis
Lab Specialist Senior (Helm)
148 Life Sciences I | 540-231-3799
jjervis@vt.edu

Emilio Jimenez Vicente

Emilio Jimenez Vicente
Postdoctoral Associate (Dean)
108 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7977
emiliojv@vt.edu

Pengcheng Liu2

Pengcheng Liu
Research Associate (Zhu)
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
pcliu@vt.edu

Usha Loganathan

Usha Loganathan
Research Specialist  (Mukhopadhyay)
123 Engel Hall | 540-231-1219
urlogan@vt.edu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ryan McGinty

Ryan McGinty
Lab Specialist Senior (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
ryan131@vt.edu

Ben Potters

Mark (Ben) Potters
Lab Specialist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall| 540-231-1394
mpotters@vt.edu

Endang Purwantini, Research Assistant Professor, Biochemistry.

Endang Purwantini

Endang Purwantini
Research Assistant Professor (Mukhopadhyay)
119 Engel Hall | 540-231-4395
epurwant@vt.edu

Yumin Qi

Yumin Qi
Research Scientist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
yuqi@vt.edu

Amy Rasor

Amy Rasor
Research Associate (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-9292
arasor@vt.edu

Keith Ray

William (Keith) Ray
Senior Research Associate (Helm)
124 Life Sciences I | 540-231-6920
wkray@vt.edu
Mass spectrometry analysis of proteins and metabolites

David Ruggio

David Ruggio
Research Associate (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
dmr@vt.edu
Chemical analysis of food composition related to health and disease

 Julia Sanchez Martin del Campo

Julia J. Sanchez Martin del Campo
Research Scientist (Dean)
108 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7977
jjsmc82@vt.edu

Dwi Susanti, Postdoctoral Associate, Biochemistry.

Dwi Susanti

Dwi Susanti
Postdoctoral Associate (Mukhopadhyay)
123 Engel Hall 540-231-1219
dsusanti@vt.edu   

Randy Saunders

Thomas (Randy) Saunders
Lab Specialist (Zhu)
310 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
trsjr@vt.edu

NancyVogelaar1

Nancy Vogelaar
Researcher (Drug Discovery Lab)
107 Fralin Hall | 540-231-0084
nancy.vogelaar@vt.edu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Aihua Wang

Aihua Wang
Lab Specialist Senior (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
awang07@vt.edu
 

Elizabeth Watson_2

Elizabeth Watson
Lab Specialist Senior (Kennelly)
315 Engel Hall | 540-231-5221
ewatson@vt.edu

Ling Wu
Research Scientist (Xu)
105 Engel Hall | 540-231-8442
wul3@vt.edu

Yang Wu
Visiting Scholar (Tu)
315 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7395
wuyang@vt.edu

Xiju Xia

Xiju Xia
Visiting Scholar (Zhu)
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
xijuxia@vt.edu

Yue (Amira) Yu
Postdoctoral Associate (Lemkul)
301 Engel Hall | 540-231-3129
yyu225@vt.edu