Engel Hall
Engel Hall on the Virginia Tech campus in Blacksburg, Virginia

Location

111 Engel Hall
340 West Campus Drive
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061

 

 

Mailing and Shipping Address

Department of Biochemistry
111 Engel Hall (0308)
340 West Campus Drive
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone: 540-231-6315
Fax: 540-231-9070

Interactive Campus Map

 

Name Contact Information
Professor and Head
Glenda Gillaspy
gillaspy@vt.edu
111C Engel Hall | 540-231-1850
Executive Secretary and Undergraduate Coordinator
Zerita Montomgery
zerita@vt.edu
111 Engel Hall | 540-231-6316
Office Manager and Alumni Information
Karen Dove
doveks@vt.edu
113 Engel Hall | 540-231-6317
Graduate Program Chair
Pablo Sobrado
psobrado@vt.edu
204 Fralin Hall | 540-231-9485
Graduate Program Coordinator
Sheila Early
smearly@vt.edu
111A Engel Hall | 540-231-6315
Academic and Student Support Advisor
David Lally
dlally@vt.edu
106 Engel Hall | 540-231-9524
Academic and Student Support Advisor
Molly Wilson
mollywilson@vt.edu
106 Engel Hall | 540-231-8734
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Jinsong Zhu
zhujin@vt.edu
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-3841
Fiscal Coordinator
Melanie Huffman
melaniew@vt.edu
111B Engel Hall | 540-231-3319