Michelle Anderson
Research Specialist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
manderson@vt.edu

Azadeh Aryan

Azadeh Aryan
Postoctoral Associate (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
aaryan@vt.edu

Vijaya Bhaskar Baki
Postdoctoral Associate (Mackey)
124 Engel Hall  | 540-231-1351
vijay84@vt.edu

Valerie Cash

Valerie Cash
Lab Specialist, Senior (Dean)
108 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7977
vcash@vt.edu

Nancy Conley

Nancy Conley
Lab Specialist, Senior (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
nconley@vt.edu

Christie Dapper

Christie Dapper
Lab Specialist Senior (Klemba)
306 Engel Hall | 540-231-3619
cdapper@vt.edu

Janet Donahue

Janet Donahue
Lab Specialist Senior (Gillaspy)
532 Latham Hall | 540-231-2945
janet.donahue@vt.edu

Meital Eckshtain-Levi
Postdoctoral Associate and Fullbright Fellow (Sobrado)
107 Fralin Hall | 540-231-0084
meital@vt.edu

Haitham Elaadli

Haitham Elaadli
Visiting Scholar (Mackey)
124 Engel Hall | 540-231-1351
helaadli@vt.edu

 

Kim Harich

Kim Harich
Analytical Chemist Senior (White)
108 Engel Hall | 540-231-4562
kharich@vt.edu

Judith Jervis

Judith Jervis
Lab Specialist Senior (Helm)
148 Life Sciences I | 540-231-3799
jjervis@vt.edu

Rachael Kennedy
Graduate Teaching Assistant, First Year Experience in Biochemistry (Lally)
106 Engel Hall |  540-231-9524
kennedy3@vt.edu

Pengcheng Liu

Pengcheng Liu
Research Associate (Zhu)
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
pcliu@vt.edu

Usha Loganathan

Usha Loganathan
Lab and Research Specialist I (Mukhopadhyay)
123 Engel Hall | 540-231-1219
urlogan@vt.edu

Ryan McGinty
Laboratory Specialist Senior (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
ryan131@vt.edu

Ben Potters

Ben Potters
Lab Specialist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall| 540-231-1394
mpotters@vt.edu

Endang Purwantini, Research Assistant Professor, Biochemistry.

Endang Purwantini

Endang Purwantini
Research Assistant Professor (Mukhopadhyay)
119 Engel Hall | 540-231-4395
epurwant@vt.edu

Yumin Qi

Yumin Qi
Research Scientist (Tu)
317 Fralin Hall | 540-231-1394
yuqi@vt.edu

Amy Rasor

Amy Rasor
Research Associate (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-9292
arasor@vt.edu

Keith Ray

William (Keith) Ray
Senior Research Associate (Helm)
124 Life Sciences I | 540-231-6920
wkray@vt.edu
Mass spectrometry analysis of proteins and metabolites

Qian Ren
Visiting Research Scholar (Zhu)
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
rqian17@vt.edu

David Ruggio

David Ruggio
Research Associate (Phillips)
304 Engel Hall | 540-231-4361
dmr@vt.edu
Chemical analysis of food composition related to health and disease

Randy Saunders

Randy Saunders
Lab Specialist (Zhu)
310 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
trsjr@vt.edu

Julia Sanchez Martin del Campo
Postdoctoral Associate (Sobrado)
107 Fralin Hall | 540-231-0084
jjsmc82@vt.edu

Dwi Susanti, Postdoctoral Associate, Biochemistry.

Dwi Susanti

Dwi Susanti
Postdoctoral Associate (Mukhopadhyay)
123 Engel Hall 540-231-1219
dsusanti@vt.edu   

Emilio Jimenez Vicente

Emilio Jimenez Vicente
Postdoctoral Associate (Dean)
108 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7977
emiliojv@vt.edu

Nancy Vogelaar

Nancy Vogelaar
Postdoctoral Associate (Sobrado)
107 Fralin Hall | 540-231-0084
nancy.vogelaar@vt.edu

Elizabeth Watson

Elizabeth Watson
Lab Specialist Senior (Kennelly)
315 Engel Hall | 540-231-5221
ewatson@vt.edu

Phoebe Williams 1

Sarah Phoebe Williams
Postdoctoral Associate (Gillaspy)
532 Latham Hall, 540-231-2945
spwill@vt.edu

Ling Wu
Research Scientist (Xu)
105 Engel Hall | 540-231-8442
wul3@vt.edu

Yang Wu
Visiting Scholar (Tu)
315 Fralin Hall | 540-231-7395
wuyang@vt.edu

Xiju Xia

Xiju Xia
Visiting Scholar (Zhu)
313 Engel Hall | 540-231-4086
xijuxia@vt.edu

Huimin Xu
Laboratory Specialist (White)
101 Engel Hall | 540-231-9588
huxu@vt.edu